Contacts - Wellton Hotels, Latvia

 

MOGOTEL Ltd. Head Office - Wellton Hotels Operator - 240 Maskavas Street, Riga,
LV-1063, Postbox 34, LATVIA

Working hours
Monday – Friday:
09:00 - 17:30 (GMT+2)
www.mogotel.com

Wellton contacts by division

Reservations & Info
Tel.: +371 67259989
Fax: +371 67791604
reservations@mogotel.com

Group reservations
Fax: +371 67791604
groups@wellton.com

Sales & Cooperation
Alexander Elsberg
Tel.: +371 25773359
cooperation@mogotel.com


Conferences & Events
Kristine Saulite-Gaivoronska
Tel.: +371 67083103
Mob.: +371 29414483
conference@rixwell.com

Marketing
Tel.: +371 67791611
marketing@mogotel.com

Quality Assurance
Sabine Ozolina
standards@mogotel.com


Tenders and procurement
Maija Gaile
Mob.: +371 20252339
tenders@mogotel.com

Development & Investments
development@mogotel.com

New project procurement
Olesja Vlasova
Mob.: +371 29434667
manager@homelandbuve.lv


Human Resources
Olga Zuyeva
Tel.: +371 67791617
hr@mogotel.com

View also contacts' pages of our hotels: