Contacts - Wellton Hotels, Latvia

 

MOGOTEL Ltd. Head Office - Wellton Hotels Operator - 240 Maskavas Street, Riga,
LV-1063, Postbox 34, Latvia

Working hours
Monday – Friday:
09:00 - 17:30 (GMT+2)
www.mogotel.com

Contacts by department

Reservations & Info
Tel.: +371 67259989
reservations@mogotel.com

Group reservations
groups@wellton.com

Sales & Cooperation
Anta Bute
Tel.: +371 25732226
anta.bute@mogotel.com


Conferences & Events
Kristīne Saulīte-Gaivoronska
Tel.: +371 67083103
Mob.: +371 29414483
conference@rixwell.com

Marketing & Sales
Sanda Roze
Tel.: +371 29528008
dosm@mogotel.com

Administrative Director
Sabīne Ozoliņa
sabine.ozolina@mogotel.com


Tenders and procurement
Inese Zača
Mob.: +371 20252339
tenders@mogotel.com

Development & Investments
Ralfs Krumbergs
Tel.: +371 25645666
development@mogotel.com

New project procurement
Aļona Serova
Tel.: +371 26440086
alona.serova@mogotel.com


Marketing
Jānis Vīnerts
Tel.: +371 67791611
marketing@mogotel.com

Human Resources
Olga Zuyeva
Tel.: +371 29571900
hr@mogotel.com


View also contacts' pages of our hotels: