Contacts
We are looking forward to hearing from you and will gladly answer all your questions. Receptions of Wellton Hotels' are open 24 hours a day, every day.
We are looking forward to hearing from you and will gladly answer all your questions. Receptions of Wellton Hotels' are open 24 hours a day, every day.
Scroll down

Wellton Hotels, Latvia

Wellton Riga Hotel & SPA

Address: 49, Valnu iela, Riga, Latvia
Reception: 
E-mail: info.riga@wellton.com
Tel.: +371 67869950
Reservations: 
E-mail: reservations.riga@wellton.com
Tel.: +371 67869955

Wellton Centrum Hotel & SPA

Address: 33, Kaleju iela, Riga, Latvia
Reception:
E-mail: info.centrum@wellton.com
Tel.: +371 67130670
Reservations: 
E-mail: ​​​​​​​ reservations.centrum@wellton.com
Tel.: ​​​​​​​ +371 67130674
​​​​​​​​​​​​

Wellton SPA Centers

Wellton SPA Oasis

Wellton SPA Oasis
Address: 49, Valnu iela, Riga, LV- 1050, Latvia
E-mail: info.oasis@welltonspa.com
Tel.: +371 67869952

 

Wellton SPA Centrum

Wellton SPA Centrum
Address: 33, Kaleju iela, Riga, Latvia, LV- 1050
E-mail: info.centrum@welltonspa.com
Tel.: +371 67130680
 

 

Wellton SPA Manager

Lilija Iskenderova
E-mail: manager@welltonspa.com
 

Hotels' operator - Mogotel Ltd.

Sales & Marketing

Sanda Roze 
E-mail: dosm@mogotel.com
Tel.: +371 29528008 
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia.

 

Jānis Vīnerts
E-mail: marketing@mogotel.com
Tel.: +371 25708554 
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia.

 

Conferences & Events

Jūlija Oparina
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
E-mail: conference@rixwell.com
Tel.:  +371 29414483, +371 67083103 

Tenders & Procurement

Inese Zača
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
E-mail: tenders@mogotel.com
Tel.: +371 20252339 

 

New Projects

Aļona Serova 
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
E-mail: alona.serova@mogotel.com
Tel.: +371 26440086​

Human Resoures

Olga Zujeva
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
E-mail: hr@mogotel.com
Tel.: +371 29571900 

 

Development & Investment

Ralfs Krumbergs
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia​​​
E-mail: development@mogotel.com
Tel.: +371 25645666​

Sales & Cooperation

Anta Bute
Address: 240, Maskavas iela, Riga, LV-1050, Latvia
E-mail: anta.bute@mogotel.com
Tel.:  +371 25732226

Ask your question here